23 thoughts on “wordless wednesday (on a thursday): chanel flap bag cakes

  1. ovenhaven Post author

    Laura: Thanks for dropping by, Laura. I’m afraid I don’t have any recipes to share though, coz I don’t follow a recipe for the fondant and frosting; they’re both based on consistency and taste. As for the cake, just use any of your favourite butter cake/pound cake recipe๐Ÿ™‚

    SufiyahNurFitrah: Aww thanks!๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  2. ovenhaven Post author

    Avanika: Thanks, sweetie! Oh wow, I wish I could do tutorials, but I always work last minute on my orders, so I don’t have time to photograph๐Ÿ˜›

    Charlene: Thanks, Charlene!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

