18 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: fondant flower pot cake

  1. the mister

    Lovely, lovely, lovely!

    I know I keep repeating this over and over but :

    I LOVE THAT BEE!

    Just seeing him makes me smile!๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply
  2. siti arnie

    Amazing !! I was thinking of doing the same thing !!
    Anyway where did u purchase the transparent box ?? It’s cute with the handle and the cute scallop cake board ??

    Reply
  3. ovenhaven Post author

    The scallop cake board came with the box, which I kirim-ed from someone, so I’m afraid I don’t know where it’s from๐Ÿ˜›

    Reply
  4. ovenhaven Post author

    Avanika: Awww thanks, dearie! Wish the bee could fly over to where you are๐Ÿ˜€

    faerwillow: Hehe, thanks! And thanks for dropping by๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  5. ovenhaven Post author

    faiz: Hehe, thanks dearie! I was trying hard not to eat it too, especially since the bee looks much too happy to be eaten๐Ÿ˜›

    Maya: Thanks, sweetz!๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

