9 thoughts on “ovenhaven’s mother’s day bake sale!

  1. the mister

    WAHHH!!!!

    VERY WELL DONE, DEAR!!!

    AND MY FAVE BEE IS THERE!πŸ˜€

    Hope this year’s event will go as well as the previous years’!

    Reply
  2. Atiq

    Aww that’s so pretty! Unfortunately my sister has already ordered a cake for my mother, boohoo. Sad that I have to give that “Pot” a miss!

    Reply
  3. felicia

    too cute. your signature bee! haha.
    too bad you’re only selling 5!
    bet everyone’s dying to get oneπŸ˜‰

    Reply
  4. ovenhaven Post author

    Atiq: Awww it’s okay, hun! Hope your mom has a great Mother’s DayπŸ™‚

    felicia: Hehe, yup he’s my favourite bee! Too bad I can only take in 5 this year coz of my schedule. But I’m sure not as exciting as your coming weekend! Best of luck for that, dearie!πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

