36 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: chanel fondant overload

  1. the mister

    Duuuuuude…. That bag looks too real, man!!!

    Awesome job, luv!

    Next stop, lifelike fondant figures of celebrities!๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply
  2. ovenhaven Post author

    the mister: Thanks, hun๐Ÿ™‚ Life-like’s still a long way to go, unfortunately. Hehe.

    faizuL: Thanks, dearie๐Ÿ™‚

    Tricia: Replied your mail, sweetz๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  3. felicia

    !!!
    my birthday is on october 11th okay! hahahahahaha!
    stunning as usual my dear.
    im attempting an LV bag cake in about 2 weeks. wish me luck!

    Reply
  4. ovenhaven Post author

    felicia: Haha, an easy date to remember to boot!๐Ÿ˜› Good luck, sweetie! I’m sure you’re gonna do just great๐Ÿ™‚

    Avanika: I’m spoiled silly by the book! I have no idea where to start; feel like baking them all๐Ÿ˜›

    Reply
  5. Cupcake Treats

    I stumbled across your site yesterday and I’m in total awe of your imagination and your sense of humour. Lurrrve Chanel but unfortunately I can’t afford the real deal so your cakes will have to do the trick๐Ÿ™‚. Keep up the good work!

    Reply
  6. Cookie Cutter

    Oh my goodness! You are so good at this! Celebrated a friend’s hen party yesterday and someone got her cupcakes. I immediately thought of you when I think cupcakes!

    Ahem… her cupcakes were interesting… they had parts of the human anatomy.

    Reply
  7. ovenhaven Post author

    cityhippyfarmgirl: Thank you๐Ÿ™‚

    Cookie Cutter: Ah, I know exactly the type of cupcakes you’re referring to๐Ÿ˜› I’ve received requests for naughty cupcakes, but always have to turn them down ~haha๐Ÿ˜›

    Sarah: Black chanel cake would be absolutely lovely I think. The only downside is black fondant tastes utterly horrid (coz you’ll need ALOT of colouring to get the black), but since you don’t really eat the fondant, it’s okay I guess๐Ÿ˜›

    Reply
  8. ahying

    Do you sell your wonderful piece of creation? I want to get a LV one for my cousin’s birthday which is on october. May I know the price of it ? =) Hope to hear from you soon =D Awesome!

    Reply
  9. Katie

    These cupcakes are just fantastic! Absolutely heart them. May I know the price of ordering these chanel cupcakes?๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

