48 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: lady gaga cupcakes

  1. the mister

    These are cute!😀

    I love the bows the best! Hehe…

    I dunno what she actually looks like (though I remember telling me that she looks scary) but these are definitely some funkay cupcakes!😀

    Reply
  2. ovenhaven Post author

    the mister: Thanks, bie! I love the bows one the best too🙂

    upinthetree: Thanks🙂

    greenlaundry: Thanks, dearie!🙂

    dawn: Thanks! And thanks for dropping by🙂

    emcogNEATO: Awww, thank you🙂

    Malin: Hehe, thanks!

    Molly: Thanks! Yup, I made them🙂

    The Little Teochew: Haha, I know! When I received the request theme, the faces were the only thing I could think of, which wouldn’t look horridly vulgar😛

    Reply
  3. wirinna

    Real cute…And it so happen that Purple is my fav colour. I just wonder, how do you make your fondant? Is it by using marshmallows?
    I’m itching to try make my own fondant( that’s not overly sweet).

    Reply
  4. ovenhaven Post author

    Mariposa: Thanks!

    wirinna: Hi wirinna, thanks for dropping by🙂 Yup, I’m using marshmallow fondant. Just like my frosting, I don’t have a fixed recipe I use though, so sorry about that.

    Charm: Glad she loved it!🙂 Thanks for popping by, sweetz.

    Reply
  5. ovenhaven Post author

    spottedmist: Thanks, sweetie!🙂

    Zoe: Hehe, thanks! And thanks for following me on Twitter🙂

    Happy Homebaker: Awww, thanks dearie!🙂

    Reply
  6. Pingback: …¡Ojo peligro! » Blog Archive » Lady Gaga en tu cumpleaños

  7. felicia

    her trademark huge glasses!
    love the gaga hair🙂 her music, hair and glasses are cool.
    everything else about her is kinda weird :S
    love the shades of colours you used btw!

    Reply
  8. ovenhaven Post author

    felicia: Haha, ditto the everything else part!😛

    zurin: Awww, you’re too kind, sweetie🙂

    faizuL: Haha, thanks!😛

    Ellie: Thanks sweetie! And thanks for the tweet😉

    Katherine: Thank you! And thanks for dropping by🙂

    swee & pigpigscorner: Thank you, ladies🙂

    Avanika: Ah, I wouldn’t know where to begin then!😛

    Reply
  9. andotherfrivolities

    Wow, lovely cupcakes! Very imaginative. My sister would probably not want to eat them if I made them for her birthday – preferring to look at them instead. Nice!

    Reply
  10. Alice(:

    Hey, my birthday party is coming up soon.. and I REALLY want these cupcakes.. Is there any way I can contact you privately so I can have them for my birthday? I am a huge Gaga fan and shes the theme for my partyy😀

    Reply
  11. Pingback: The Great Cake Bake S2, ep.3 | Cake Decorating Business

Leave a Reply

