25 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: of hello kitty and snoopy

  1. the mister

    These are AWESOME!!!!!😀😀😀

    Fantastic job as always, luv!!!

    I lurrrrve the figurines!!

    Somebody order a Street Fighter cake already!😀

    Reply
  2. ovenhaven Post author

    bie: Haha, you and your Street Fighter cake!😛 I don’t think I could pull that one off, seriously. Or maybe I’ll just do an exception for Dhalsim ~wootz!

    amy: Thanks, babe! I like him too😛

    faizuL: Thanks, sweetie! It’s becoming my fave font at the moment, but I’ve got my eyes set on another font😛

    Reply
  3. thecoffeesnob

    These are seriously too cute! How did you get the sprinkles on the side of the cake though? My best friend was just wondering out loud how it was done and mused that she resorts to throwing them onto the cake in hopes they will stick😆

    Reply
  4. ovenhaven Post author

    thecoffeesnob: Y’noe, she’s not too far off, I have to say! While I didn’t throw them onto the cake, I did ‘paste’ them so to speak. Sprinkles in a palm, and just literally going for it, and try to paste them on.

    19thmayflower: Thanks, babe! Saya pun suka woodstock sangat2! Hehe😛

    Reply
  5. ilyana

    Omg so much cuteness! You amaze me really, I would love to bake pretty cakes but I just don’t have the patience to get into all that detailing so for now I’ll be happy just by looking at your photos ;D

    Reply
  6. ovenhaven Post author

    ilyana: Hehe, you’re too kind, sweetie! It’s okay, I’ll bake on your behalf, while you can keep me lusting over your makeup/shoe collection!

    The Little Teochew: Awww thanks, dear! I still have a long way to go, though.

    Reply
  7. felicia

    OMG. i have a secret love for snoopy you know.
    my childhood favourite character!
    i secretly still like it😛
    and for a few years i was on this hello kitty craze.
    muahaha.
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE WOODSTOCK!
    brilliant🙂

    Reply
  8. Dorothy

    OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG I LOVE HELLO KITTY!!!!!! (reference my blog, hahaha)

    where are these from!? did you make these?!?! AMAZING!! way too cute! thanks for sharing!!

    Reply
  9. ovenhaven Post author

    felicia: Thanks, dearie! Aiyoh, why must secretly like! Haha! Woodstock’s my fave of the lot too😀

    Dorothy: Haha, I knew you’d get excited over the Hello Kitty ones! Yup, I made them, sweetie😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

