25 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: 3D chanel bag fondant cake

  1. the mister

    Whoa! That looks too real! Excellent job, luv!

    I think the best parts are the little details, like the texturing and even the lil zipper!😀

    Reply
  2. ovenhaven Post author

    the mister: Thanks, bie! I still think I could’ve done a better job, but for a first time, it’s not too shabby, I guess😛

    Leah: Awww thanks, sweetie! An honour coming from you🙂

    Reply
  3. ovenhaven Post author

    Pat VanderBeek: Thank you🙂 It took me about 2 hours, I think.

    Rose: Thanks for dropping by. Sure, you can post them, just be sure to link back here!🙂

    deana@lostpastremembered: Glad it made your day🙂

    Alison: Thanks, sweetie!

    Reply
  4. ovenhaven Post author

    blessedhomemaker: Thank you for your kind words!😀

    The Little Teochew: Haha, it was supposed to be white, but I changed it to pink to make it stand out😛 Thanks, dearie!

    Reply
  5. Pingback: Pre-Birthday Preparations! « FoxyLove

  6. PinkSista

    WOW!!!! what a fantastic job. How do you get the fondant to look so shiny and where can I buy the letter “C” cut-outs from?
    Cheers,
    PinkSista

    Reply
    1. ovenhaven Post author

      Hi PinkSista, thanks for dropping by. I think the fondant’s shine is really due to the high humidity we have here😛 As for the ‘C’, I cut them out myself🙂

Leave a Reply

