22 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: monsters inc cupcakes

  1. the mister

    Yay! Another fondant fun entry! I’ve missed these!😀

    VERY well done as usual, luv! You really nailed the likenesses! Again your spiffy keen fondant forming prowess astounds me…. Hehe…

    My fave’s Mike Wa-kow-sky!😛

    Reply
  2. percicilan

    I GOT HERE FIRST!!!
    heh.. Usually it’s always your Mister.
    Ya ya I noe cheap thrills.
    That happens to 30 something working late at night… ooo I have to have that green monster cupcake! They are so gorgeous!

    Reply
  3. ovenhaven Post author

    bie: Hehe, thanks love! I was pretty disappointed with Mike, actually. Ah wells, better luck next time!

    percicilan: Haha, sweetie, sorry to disappoint you! The mister always comes first😉 Best of luck with all the work!

    Julie: Thanks! Happy WW to you too🙂

    calicocrazy: Thank you🙂

    Helene: Thanks, dearie!🙂

    thecoffeesnob: OMG, they’re having a sequel??? Yay! I can’t wait!

    maya: Thanks, babe!

    Reply
  4. 19thmayflower

    yea, must say that your Mike is reaaaaallly cute🙂
    i can’t remember the girl’s name..was it Boo? or something like that?
    she looks pretty, i’m loving the eyelashes🙂

    Reply
  5. felicia

    OH. MY. GOSH.
    this is DA BOMB.
    OMG. im in love.
    these are adorable. omg.
    sry i cant stop hahaha.
    but these are really amazing.

    Reply
  6. ovenhaven Post author

    19thmayflower: Thanks, sweetie! Yup, her name’s Boo. I absolutely adored her character. So geram!!

    Lorraine: Thank you, Lorraine!

    felicia: Haha, thanks, sweetie!😀

    Reply
  7. Atiq

    Hell yes it was so good!😀

    *Four thumbs up* – from my boyfriend and I. Haha.

    I’m so looking forward to order from you again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

