23 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: military cupcakes

  1. the mister

    Haha! They look like pocoyo playing dress up! So momot!😛

    And DUUUUUUUUUUDE!!!!

    Whassap with the poo again, man??!?!!

    Hah. Remind me to tell you a true NS story involving army ppl and poo, dear…. It’s a real stinker!

    Reply
  2. 19thmayflower

    i admit, you are indeed one cupcake guru! you’re so creative and your cuppies are so lovely that if i have one in my hand, i’d never eat it. haha. sayang nk makan haah. and yea, apa sey dgn that poop?

    Reply
  3. ovenhaven Post author

    bie: Duuuuude, do I really wanna hear that story?? And yah eh, they kinda look like Pocoyo😛

    Dawn: Haha thanks!😛

    CatSynth: I honestly have no idea actually; they were for an order🙂

    Maya: Haha, I don’t think I can ever make anything look hot😛 And ditto the ewww to the poo!

    The Little Teochew: Thanks, dearie! They were chocolate cupcakes🙂

    19thmayflower: Your guess is as good as mine, sweetz! And woah, I’m still very much an amateur, far from being a cupcake guru lah! You’re much too kind🙂

    Em: Thank you! And thanks for dropping by🙂

    Reply
  4. felicia

    heh i made army cupcakes for my boyfriend when he enlisted!
    should share with you the pic!
    and omg the poo. it should totally be your trademark hahaha!

    Reply
  5. ovenhaven Post author

    felicia: I’d love to see the pic! And ooof, poo as a trademark? Ewwww!

    oneordinaryday: I know, right? I wonder what’s the link myself😛

    arnie: Hi arnie, thanks for dropping by. I made the cupcake holders myself🙂

    Reply
  6. ovenhaven Post author

    Hehe, actually memang dah bukak dah dearie! I’m already booked for the start and end of January, so I hope your order won’t clash with the dates. Just drop me a mail, okay?🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

