ovenhaven’s hari raya bake sale ’09!

Due to overwhelming response, Ovenhaven’s Hari Raya Cookie Cravings is back for its 3rd year! I’m bringing back hot favourites of 2007 and 2008, along with a new flavour to tantalise your tastebuds.

Remember lovelies, closing date for the orders will be on Friday, 4 Sept! Just drop me a mail at ovenhaven(at)gmail(dot)com to place your orders today!

p/s: In light of the Hari Raya bakesale and Hari Raya itself, I will not be taking cupcake orders from 5 – 27 September 2009.

17 thoughts on “ovenhaven’s hari raya bake sale ’09!

  1. the mister

    Yay! It’s back!

    I hope this year’s bakesale will go as well as last year’s!

    And remember, my mom has already pre-ordered the Fluffy Pinkies😛

    Reply
  2. ovenhaven Post author

    the mister: Hehe, thanks hun! Yup, I’ll be sure to drop by with a couple of bottles🙂

    Yanti: Hi sweetie, I’ve dropped you a mail🙂

    Dorothy: Thank you, dearie!🙂

    thecoffeesnob: Thanks, Laureen!

    Reply
  3. khairiah

    Hi hi,

    the cookies look so pretty and yummy! im actually keen on buying for hari raya but is it possible that i get some for trying first?

    Thanks!

    Reply
  4. 19thmayflower

    alamak! milo mates look sooooo sedaplicious!!! can’t wait for ramadhan🙂 anyway sis, can u email me a recipe to make biscuits? thanx!

    Reply
  5. ovenhaven Post author

    The Little Teochew: Haha, thanks sweetie!🙂

    jean-marie: Awww, thanks babe🙂

    19thmayflower: Haha, Fateha looks so cute lah with the Afro!😀 I’ve mailed you, dearie.

    Reply
  6. felicia

    heh. i’ve stopped selling for some time! school’s been so busy😦
    all the best btw dear.
    happy hari raya in advance!

    Reply
  7. Azlena

    Hi ovenhaven! My sister forwarded your website to me and boy! was I pleasantly surprised! Your cookie photos are gorgeous and certainly enticing! And since most places have closed their order for Eid, your services is such a joyous welcome and not to mention life-saver!🙂

    Was wondering if I could sample some of your fine work please? Thanks much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

