18 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: pug cupcakes

  1. the mister

    Hahahaha…

    WAT’S UP WITH THE POO, MAN?! -_-‘

    Surely the most ‘interesting’ order to date, ya dear? 0_0

    Reply
  2. ovenhaven Post author

    The Little Teochew: Awww, thanks sweetie!🙂

    oneordinaryday: Hehe, thanks! The poop wasn’t my idea though; it was requested😛

    felicia: IKR, I’ve no idea who would wna have that!😛 I’ve heard alot about that book, maybe I should give it a look soon.

    Reply
  3. junkshion

    Those are adorable!! The turd one just makes it all the more perfect! Well done!

    Are they chocolate cupcakes by any chance?😉

    -Nurun

    Reply
  4. ingrid

    Those are cute….too funny w/the dog poop. Got any grizzly bear cupcakes. I need to make one.

    Btw, thanks for visiting my blog and commenting!
    ~ingrid

    Reply
  5. ovenhaven Post author

    ingrid: Grizzly bear cupcakes sound interesting! Looking forward to seeing your post🙂 Thanks for dropping by!

    Theresa: Hi Theresa, the pugs’ faces were made entirely from marshmallow fondant🙂

    Reply
  6. ovenhaven Post author

    Hehehe, my family on the other hand, made a conscious effort not to address it😛 While the mister still says till this day “What’s up with the poo!”. And honestly, I can’t imagine how anyone would wanna eat that!😀

    Reply
  7. Wizzy

    I love the poo! It’s a conversation piece for sure. Would you like some poo? LOL. Indeed it does remind me of the cupcakes from the book Hello Cupcake that I own. Cute cupcakes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

