19 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: liverpool fc cupcakes

  1. ovenhaven Post author

    Sherry: Haha, nope I don’t think it’d do good to anyone watching their waistline😛

    BWelch: Thank you, and thanks for dropping by!

    jean-marie: Thanks, sweetie🙂 And yup, it took me quite a while to get it right!

    Reply
  2. ovenhaven Post author

    thecoffeesnob: Thanks, dearie!

    19thmayflower: Woootz! Means a lot coming from a Liverpool fan🙂

    felicia: Thanks, sweetz!

    The Little Teochew: Awww, thanks, dearie🙂

    Reply
  3. lola

    those are so awesome! i’m a soccer/football fan, but living in the states i don’t know enough about it to follow any teams. but i would totally be a liverpool fan just to be able to have those cupcakes =)

    Reply
  4. Indigo

    I’m so impressed by your fondant skills! I’m always so well-meaning but I tend to run out of patience midway through decorating, sigh. These are absolutely gorgeous.

    Reply
  5. josy

    I hate liverpool..with all my being but…these cupcakes are amazing.🙂 I love the boots they’re just adorable! The liverbird looks like its right off their crest..great job!

    Reply
  6. ovenhaven Post author

    Indigo: Aww, thanks dearie. You really ought to give them a go, though. I find fondant quite therapeutic ~hehe. But of course, you can always destress with your blowtorch😛

    josy: Thanks, sweetie! I can’t say I hate Liverpool, because I’m not a football fan to begin with😛 Thanks for dropping by🙂

    Reply
  7. Charlene

    Hello! I’ll like to en quire about ordering the Liverpool cup cakes from you, how much does a set of 9 cost? Please email me, thanks! (:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

