11 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: manchester united cupcakes

  1. the mister

    As much as I abhor football, I must admit that these are well done!

    My faves are the scarf, the jersey and the boots!

    Good job, dear!😛

    Reply
  2. faizah

    Those look really familiar! They’re too pretty to even touch. We left the cupcakes in the box for the longest time and shared only one cupcake among the five of us. =)

    Reply
  3. ovenhaven Post author

    bie: Thank you, bie! I like the jersey too😛 Too bad you don’t like cupcakes, or I would’ve had made you geeky ones for your birthday!

    marcia: Thanks, marcia🙂 Happy WW!

    faizah: Awww, that’s so sweet🙂 Good bumping into you again! Hope yall had a great celebration.

    Reply
  4. joselyn

    these are so cute!! the fred the red one is my favorite! the boots are quiet darling as well.

    Glory Glory Man United!

    Reply
  5. ovenhaven Post author

    thecoffeesnob: Thanks, sweetie🙂

    joselyn: Haha, thanks dearie🙂 Fred the Red was a last minute addition😛

    malloryelise: Of course I would!😛 I’m not a football fan, so no team allegiance for me!

    Reply
  6. jean-marie

    These are soooo cute! You should make more of these themed cupcakes. I can imagine a baby one with those cute little red booties!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

