6 thoughts on “crunchy cornflake cookies

  1. ovenhaven Post author

    Thanks for dropping by, gingerbread🙂 So sorry but I’m afraid I can’t post the recipe; the recipe isn’t mine, and the lady hasn’t granted me permission to share the recipe. Hope you understand.

    Reply
  2. pignet

    Can’t anyone share a recipe that is close to this one. I tasted this cookie and it had cornflakes, coconut, walnuts and the cookie was kind like a shortbread. Any ideas? It was sooooooooo gooood!

    Reply
  3. ovenhaven Post author

    Hmmm, that does sound really good! I’m not sure if I’ll be of much help, but you may refer to two recipes I’ve come across, and hopefully one of them may lead you to the recipe you had in mind? They are here and here.

    Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

